Image Alt


The summer school is organized by highly motivated members of the doctoral programs Alpine Biology and Global Change, Natural Hazards in Mountain Regions and Tourism and Leisure in Mountain Regions of the Research Focus Alpine Space at the University of Innsbruck.

Scientific organizing committee

Bernhard Bichler, Andrea Franco, Christian Lamprecht, Vera Magreiter, Lena Nicklas, Nadine Präg

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Further Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree.